I always look forward to learning extremely relevant topics, so it’s no surprise that I am enjoying the digital literacy curriculum! I think this type of subject is important to understand thoroughly since it’s in our faces every single day. The breakdown of digital literacy is allowing me to comprehend the entire digital picture. It is also working to my advantage outside of the classroom, allowing both my personal and professional lives to benefit from it. Dr. Anderson has made this curriculum easy to comprehend and a breeze to integrate into our lives. I have gained a better understanding of my place within the digital world around me and how I can be a better, responsible digital citizen. I like the conversational teaching style as well since I have always learned best from just having a classroom discussion about topics.

I am looking forward to this second half.

-Raeanna Anglen

