Class Reflection

My first seven weeks of English 1020 class was a great learning experience because I was able to learn new things and discuss different topics about the digital world with my fellow classmates. Also the class discussion was my favorite part overall in the class.  In this class if you follow the syllabus day by day and you do what you are supposed to do and submit all yours assignments on time you will have no problem passing the course. Dr. Anderson will definitely give you the great you deserve. Most of the assignments in this class are pretty easy and sometimes it can be pretty challenging there is a lot of us who aren’t native English speakers and we go to her whenever we have academic problems. And she will break it down for you explain to you in a way her students can understand her.  I love this class because the professor is very organized and everything about her class is very interesting you will never feel boring.

-Muna Muday

