Once I saw the three wolf moon t-shirt the first thing I thought of was hemlock groove. After reading the uncanny comments on Amazon, I decided to get one for myself.

Immediately it arrived, I decided to try it on. It was quite comfortable so I wore it out. I wanted to discover the “amazing powers” the shirt possessed. But nothing out of the ordinary happened at least that’s what I thought, until I looked back and realized a pack of dogs trailing behind me, I found it very absurd so I went back home. The mistake I made was falling asleep in the shirt. I woke up in the middle of the night to the sound of dogs barking, I looked out the window only to find the same pack of dogs from before staring and barking outside my window. I looked down at the shirt and I started to notice the wolves had gradually started to fade away, so I hastily started to take the shirt off but it seemed like it was slowly getting attached to my skin so I grabbed a pair of scissors to cut it off. After cutting it off, I rushed to the window to see if the dogs were still there, YES! YES! THEY WERE. I turned around only to find the shirt in perfect condition.

Afterward, I could not sleep for about a week due to this horrid experience.

-Amarachi Nwaneri

