Flip Phone? What is that? That is the response that you will get from a child that is in elementary school or middle school now a days when you said that you had the Razor or the Convoy. It is kind of crazy how different the kids of this generation will see phones. I got my first cell phone when I was in the 6th grade. It was a flip phone. I don’t even remember what it was called. I was so excited to get it I that I really didn’t care what it was called. I will always remember what it looked like though. It was silver and blue, mostly silver. It was pretty small. It was heavier than phones of today are though. All I could do was call people on it. I couldn’t even text. I didn’t care though because it was my phone. It was my little bit of freedom and I was happy. I will miss you flip phone. You will always be my first. g4015_2

 

